Latest Products http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:47:46 +0530 en-us http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in Muscovite Mica http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/muscovite-mica.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/muscovite-mica.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Birdhichand Bansidhar is a well reputed manufacturer and supplier of Muscovite Mica from Jharkhand. We manufacture world class Muscovite Mica which is widely used in electronics and electrical industry. Mica Blocks http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-blocks.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-blocks.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Birdhichand Bansidhar, well reputed manufacturer and supplier of Mica Blocks, based in Jharkhand. Mica Splittings http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-splittings.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-splittings.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Washers http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-washers.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-washers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Mica Washers which are widely used in railways to make different components. The Mica Washers provided by us are made from best quality mica which is procured from top mica mines and best retail mica vendors in India. The Mica Washers supplied by us are best in terms of quality and has a round opening in the center, which can be bonded by shellac or epoxy into considerable lengths. Trimmer Mica http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/trimmer-mica.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/trimmer-mica.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Tubes http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-tubes.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-tubes.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most well reputed Mica Tubes manufacturers and suppliers based in Jharkhand. The Mica Tubes manufactured by us are made from mica splitting with different chemicals. Our Mica Tubes are widely used in electrical transformers and others electrical items. The Mica Tubes provided by us can handle high temperatures upto 600 C. These high performing tubes have made us one of the foremost Mica Tubes manufacturers and suppliers. Muscovite Mica Flake http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/muscovite-mica-flake.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/muscovite-mica-flake.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Micanite http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/heat-resistant-micanite.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/heat-resistant-micanite.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply export quality Heat Resistant Micanite , which is made from superior quality mica splittings which have shellac and finical bond. Our Heat Resistant Micanite are ideally suited to be used in different electrical appliances and instruments as they have high temperature bearing range of 400 C to 600 C. The Heat Resistant Micanite provided by us are widely used to manufacture domestic and industrial heating appliances like electric iron, wound heater and many more. Mica Scraps http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-scraps.htm http://www.birdhichandbansidhar.in/mica-scraps.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530